operating_memory
Clear all operating memory
Changed onPermanently clears all Operating Memory for the current workspace. Only workspace administrators may perform this action.
delete/operating_memory
Request
- Base URLhttps://api.rhythms.ai
- URLhttps://api.rhythms.ai/operating_memory
- Authnone required
Response
Operating Memory cleared
Changes
- info
endpoint added
- info