Workspaces
Delete a workspace owned by the authenticated user
Deletes the workspace identified by workspaceId. Only the owner can delete a workspace.
Rate limited to 1 deletion every 10 seconds per user.
delete/v2/workspaces
Request body
Response
Workspace deleted.
Changes
No recorded changes to this endpoint across all 1 revision of this API.