v3 teams

Delete a Team

Delete a team, the authenticated user must be the "Administrator" of the team.

When a team is delete all the members of the team will be removed from the TeamUserRelation model.

delete/v3/teams/{teamId}

Response

OK

Changes

Changed in 2 of the 18 revisions of this API.3