users
Remove user from plan
Removes a user's access to all items they were previously shared to within the specified plan. This action can't be reversed.
delete/users/{userId}/plans/{planId}
Response
Returns result object.
Example response
{
"message": "SUCCESS"
}Changes
No recorded changes to this endpoint across all 3 revisions of this API.