Cancel admin permissions

This endpoint allows API users to cancel admin permissions of a team admin. By default, the request also removes the user from the team, revokes access of the user to shared folders, and removes all documents that the user shared from shared folders to user's folders.

If the path parameter downgrade_only=true is used, the user loses admin permissions but remains a member of the team and keeps access to shared folders.

Requires access token of team primary admin or admin.

delete/team/{team_id}/admin/{user_id}

Request

Path parameters

Query parameters

If true, the user remains a member of the team and keeps access to shared folders.

Response

Admin permissions were cancelled.

resultstring

Result of the request. Always success.

Changes

No recorded changes to this operation across all 1 revision of this API.