Authentication

Delete user account

Permanently deletes the authenticated user's account, including all resumes, uploaded files (profile pictures, screenshots, PDFs), and associated data. This action is irreversible. Requires authentication.

delete/auth/account

Request

Response

The user account and all associated data have been successfully deleted.

unknown required

Changes

No recorded changes to this operation across all 1 revision of this API.