Teams
Delete a team member
Delete a specific member of your team.
:::note This action does not delete the person’s Revolut Business user account – it only removes them from your team. They will lose access to your Revolut Business account and team but can still log in to Revolut Business. Their user account will remain linked to any other teams and accounts it’s associated with. :::
For more information, see the guides: Manage team members.
delete/team-members/{team_member_id}
Request
- Base URLhttps://b2b.revolut.com/api/1.0
- AuthHTTP bearer
Path parameters
team_member_idstring uuid required
Example:76969b71-a123-42dc-b874-a34688d7bba4
The ID of the team member to delete.
Response
Team member was deleted
Changes
No recorded changes to this operation across all 1 revision of this API.