Profiles

Delete a Profile

Permanently deletes a Profile and all its associated data. Please note that this process can take up to 15 minutes to complete. This action cannot be undone.

What Gets Deleted:

  • Profile information (name, email, phone, etc.)
  • All Connections and their credentials
  • All Accounts and their balances
  • All Transactions and transaction data
  • All Identities and identity verification data
  • Custom metadata associated with the Profile

Important Notes:

  • This process can take up to 15 minutes to complete
  • A profile.deleted webhook event will be sent when deletion is complete
  • Any Quiltt-managed Connections will be disabled
delete/v1/profiles/{id}

Request

  • Base URL: https://api.quiltt.io
  • URL: https://api.quiltt.io/v1/profiles/{id}
  • Auth: HTTP bearer

Response

No Content

Changes

No recorded changes to this operation across all 1 revision of this API.