workspaces

Delete Workspace

Delete a Workspace. This will permanently delete all sessions, peers, messages, and conclusions associated with the workspace.

This action cannot be undone.

delete/v3/workspaces/{workspace_id}

Path parameters

workspace_idstring required

Response

Successful Response

Changes