Delete a notification setting
Changed onDeletes a notification setting (notification destination) using its ID.
When you delete a notification setting, it's permanently removed from your account. Paddle stops sending events to your destination, and you'll lose access to all the logs for this notification setting.
There's no way to recover a deleted notification setting. Deactivate a notification setting using the update notification setting operation if you'll need access to the logs or want to reactivate later on.
Request
- Base URLhttps://sandbox-api.paddle.com
- AuthHTTP bearer
Path parameters
Paddle ID of the notification setting entity (notification destination) to work with.
Response
There is no content to send for this request, but the headers may be useful.
Changes
- breaking
added the new path request parameter
notification_setting_id - breaking
the
response's property type changed fromobjectto no type for status - breaking
removed the required property
/from the response with the status - breaking
removed the required property
/from the response with the status - breaking
removed the required property
/from the response with the status - breaking
removed the required property
/from the response with the status - warning
removed the optional property
/from the response with the status - info
added to the
response propertyallOflist for the response status - info
the response property
became required for the status - info
the response property
became required for the status
- breaking
- info
api tag
Notification settingsadded - info
api tag
Notificationsremoved - info
removed the non-success response with the status
- info
removed the non-success response with the status
- info
removed the non-success response with the status
- info