Modify A Floor
when both "fold_v2" and "fold" are empty, reset fold; else, "fold_v2" has the priority
Path parameters
id
Request body
Owner or admin, the original content should be moved to floor_history
仅管理员,留空则重置,低优先级
仅管理员,留空则重置,高优先级
All user, deprecated, "add" is like, "cancel" is reset
Admin and Operator only
Response
OK
a random username
content of the floor, no more than 15000, should be sensitive checked, no more than 10000 in frontend
whether the floor is deleted
dislike number
whether the user has disliked the floor
old version compatibility
fold reason, for v1
fold reason
the hole it belongs to
/ saved fields
manual sensitive check
whether the user is the author of the floor
auto sensitive check
like number
whether the user has liked the floor
the modification times of floor.content
the ranking of this floor in the hole
floor_id that it replies to, for dialog mode, in the same hole
auto sensitive check detail
additional info, like "树洞管理团队"