Users
Delete user
Delete the specified user. Use the Delete embed user endpoint to delete embed users.
<Warning> Deleting a user revokes their membership, which is **not reversible**: their schedules are deleted (unless transferred first) and their Personal Access Tokens are disabled. See [Revoking user memberships](/administration/users/delete) for the full list of consequences before using this operation. </Warning>delete/scim/v2/users/{userId}
Request
- Base URLhttps://blobsrus.omniapp.co/api
- URLhttps://blobsrus.omniapp.co/api/scim/v2/users/{userId}
- AuthHTTP bearer
Path parameters
userIdstring required
The ID of the user to be deleted
Response
User deleted successfully
Changes
No recorded changes to this operation across all 2 revisions of this API.