Documents Collaboration
Delete Document User Collaborator
Revokes all collaborator access to a document for the given user. The user may still have access to the document through other means such as shared folders. Cannot be used to remove the document owner's access.
delete/v1/documents/{id}/shares/users/{userId}
Request
- Base URL: https://api.lucid.co
- URL: https://api.lucid.co/v1/documents/{id}/shares/users/{userId}
- Auth: one of:
- HTTP bearer
- OAuth 2 (authorization code, authorization URL https://lucid.app/oauth2/authorize, token URL https://api.lucid.co/oauth2/token, scopes: lucidchart.document.content.share.collaborator, lucidchart.document.app.picker.share.collaborator, lucidchart.document.app.folder, lucidscale.document.content.share.collaborator, lucidscale.document.app.picker.share.collaborator, lucidscale.document.app.folder, lucidspark.document.content.share.collaborator, lucidspark.document.app.picker.share.collaborator, lucidspark.document.app.folder)
Path parameters
idstring uuid required
ID of the document.
userIdnumber required
ID of the user to retrieve collaborator settings for.
Response
No Content when the user's collaborator record on the document was successfully deleted.
Changes
No recorded changes to this operation across all 1 revision of this API.