Kubernetes Clusters

Delete a Kubernetes Cluster

Changed on

Deletes a Kubernetes cluster. This action is irreversible and will destroy all cluster resources.

Note: Only users with the owner, administrator, or collaborator role can delete clusters. Users with the billing role cannot perform this action.

delete/kubernetes_clusters/{kubernetes_cluster_id}

Request

  • Base URL: https://api.latitude.sh
  • URL: https://api.latitude.sh/kubernetes_clusters/{kubernetes_cluster_id}
  • Auth: API key in header Authorization

Path parameters

kubernetes_cluster_idstring required

The cluster ID (format: kc_<hash>) or cluster name. Both formats are accepted for backward compatibility.

Response

No Content

Changes