User Management
Deactivate a workspace user
Changed onRemoves a user from the workspace by email. The user immediately loses access, but all their data (conversations, assistants, files, integrations) is preserved and restored if they are re-added later.
post/user-management/v1/deactivate-user
Request
- Base URLhttps://api.langdock.com
- URLhttps://api.langdock.com/user-management/v1/deactivate-user
- AuthHTTP bearer
Request body
Example request
{
"email": "user@example.com"
}Response
User deactivated successfully
Example response
{
"status": "success",
"message": "User deactivated"
}Changes
- info
endpoint added
- info