Signals
Delete a Signal
Deletes a Signal and returns its final state.
<Warning> Deleting a Signal also deletes all of its alerts and events and is irreversible. We recommend disabling the Signal instead. You can disable it from the UI or through the [Update a Signal](/api-reference/signals/update-a-signal) endpoint by setting `disabled` to `true`. </Warning>delete/v1/signals/{signal_id}
Request
- Base URLhttps://api.lmnr.ai
- AuthHTTP bearer
Response
Signal deleted.
Changes
No recorded changes to this operation across all 1 revision of this API.