user

Delete User

Permanently removes a user and all their associated permissions. If the user is re-registered later, their permissions will need to be re-added.

delete/management/v1/user/{user_id}

Request

Path parameters

user_idstring required

Response

User deleted successfully

Changes

No recorded changes to this operation across all 1 revision of this API.