Subscribers
Delete a subscriber
It will remove the subscriber from your account, but all their information is still kept in case they re-subscribe to your list.
If you need, to forget a subscriber use /forget.
delete/1/newsletters/{domain}/subscribers/{subscriber}
Path parameters
domaininteger required
Unique identifier of the Domain
subscriberinteger required
Unique identifier of the Subscriber
Response
OK
Example response
{
"result": "success"
}Changes
No recorded changes to this endpoint across all 1 revision of this API.