migrations
Unlock a user repository
Unlocks a repository. You can lock repositories when you start a user migration. Once the migration is complete you can unlock each repository to begin using it again or delete the repository if you no longer need the source data. Returns a status of 404 Not Found if the repository is not locked.
delete/user/migrations/{migration_id}/repos/{repo_name}/lock
Request
- Base URL: https://api.github.com
- URL: https://api.github.com/user/migrations/{migration_id}/repos/{repo_name}/lock
- Auth: none declared
Path parameters
migration_idinteger required
The unique identifier of the migration.
repo_namestring required
repo_name parameter
Response
Response
Changes
No recorded changes to this operation across all 23 revisions of this API.