enterprise-admin
Delete a user
Deleting a user will delete all their repositories, gists, applications, and personal settings. Suspending a user is often a better option.
You can delete any user account except your own.
delete/admin/users/{username}
Request
- Base URL: http://HOSTNAME/api/v3
- URL: http://HOSTNAME/api/v3/admin/users/{username}
- Auth: none declared
Path parameters
usernamestring required
The handle for the GitHub user account.
Response
Response
Changes
No recorded changes to this operation across all 50 revisions of this API.