workflows

Deletes a workflow version.

Deletes an existing workflow. If a workflow is deleted while currently active for a user, it will be executed as normal.

delete/applications/{application}/workflows/{workflow}/versions/{version}

Response

The workflow version was deleted succesfully

Changes