users

Remove trusted role from a User

This endpoint allows the client to remove the trusted role for a user. The user associated with the API key must have an 'admin' or 'moderator' role. The specified user will be restored to 'general' status. Users are not notified of removing their trusted role in the UI, so if you want them to know about this, you must notify them.

delete/api/users/{id}/trusted

Path parameters

idinteger required

The ID of the user to remove the trusted role from.

Response

Successfully removed the trusted role from a user

Changes