Channels

Delete permission overwrite

Removes a permission override from a role or user in the channel, restoring default permissions. Requires channel management rights.

delete/channels/{channel_id}/permissions/{overwrite_id}

Path parameters

string snowflake required
OR
integer required

The ID of the channel

string snowflake required
OR
integer required

The ID of the permission overwrite

Response

No Content

Changes