Users
Disable current user account
Temporarily disables the current user's account. Requires sudo mode verification. The account can be re-enabled by logging in again. User data is preserved but the account will be inaccessible during the disabled period.
post/users/@me/disable
Request body
Response
No Content
Changes
No recorded changes to this endpoint across all 1 revision of this API.