Users
Delete current user account
Permanently deletes the current user's account and all associated data. Requires sudo mode verification. This action is irreversible and will remove all user data, messages, and connections.
post/users/@me/delete
Request body
Response
No Content
Changes
No recorded changes to this endpoint across all 1 revision of this API.