Users
Forget authorized IPs for current user
Clears all authorized IP addresses for the current user. After calling this endpoint, the user will be required to re-authorize any new IP addresses they log in from. Requires sudo mode verification.
delete/users/@me/authorized-ips
Request body
Response
No Content
Changes
No recorded changes to this endpoint across all 1 revision of this API.