Workflows
Delete Workflow
Permanently deletes a workflow and everything in it — all sheets, inputs, actions, rows, and run history. Cannot be undone.
Only the workflow owner can delete a workflow. Shared users and org members with workflow access cannot delete workflows they do not own.
delete/api/v1/workflows/{workflow_id}
Request
- Base URLhttp://localhost:3009
- AuthHTTP bearer
Path parameters
workflow_idstring required
Workflow ID.
Response
Default Response
Changes
No recorded changes to this operation across all 1 revision of this API.