projects
Delete project
Changed onA project can be deleted only if: - it is not public - it does not have public articles.
When an individual project is deleted, all the articles are moved to my data of each owner.
When a group project is deleted, all the articles and files are deleted as well. Only project owner, group admin and above can delete a project.
delete/account/projects/{project_id}
Request
- Base URLhttps://api.figshare.com/v2
- AuthOAuth 2Authorization codehttps://figshare.com/account/applications/authorizeToken URLhttps://api.figshare.com/v2/tokenScopesall
- TypeScriptA function with typed inputs. Its response is checked against the schema.
Path parameters
project_idinteger required
Project unique identifier
Response
No Content
Changes
- breaking
added the new path request parameter
project_id - info
added the media type
application/jsonfor the response with the status
- breaking