Settings
Delete Account
Delete a user's account by removing it from the database. If user_id is provided, requires admin role to delete that user. Otherwise, deletes the current user's own account.
If merge_into_email is provided, all content from the deleted user will be transferred to the user with that email before deletion.
delete/settings/account
Query parameters
user_idstring nullable
merge_into_emailstring nullable
Response
Successful Response
Changes
No recorded changes to this endpoint across all 1 revision of this API.