Roles

This endpoint deletes a role from current user's account. A role can only be deleted if it is not assigned to any user. Admin users and non-admin users with 'Role' permission can delete roles.

delete/roles/{roleId}

Response

Role deleted.

Changes

No recorded changes to this endpoint across all 1 revision of this API.