Groups

Delete a group

Deleting a group will cause all of its members to lose access to any collections the group has previously been added to. This action can’t be undone so please be careful.

post/groups.delete

Request body

idstring uuid required

Response

OK

successboolean

Example response

{
  "success": true
}

Changes