Delete a user
Deleting a user removes the object entirely. In almost every circumstance it is preferable to suspend a user, as a deleted user can be recreated by signing in with SSO again.
Request body
Response
OK
Example response
{
"success": true
}Changes
Changed in 2 of the 6 revisions of this API.10
- ○
added the non-success response with the status
429response-non-success-status-added
- ○
- ○
added the optional property
datato the response with the401statusresponse-optional-property-added
- ○
added the optional property
datato the response with the403statusresponse-optional-property-added
- ○
added the optional property
datato the response with the404statusresponse-optional-property-added
- ○
added the optional property
messageto the response with the401statusresponse-optional-property-added
- ○
added the optional property
messageto the response with the403statusresponse-optional-property-added
- ○
added the optional property
messageto the response with the404statusresponse-optional-property-added
- ○
added the optional property
statusto the response with the401statusresponse-optional-property-added
- ○
added the optional property
statusto the response with the403statusresponse-optional-property-added
- ○
added the optional property
statusto the response with the404statusresponse-optional-property-added
- ○