Fleet Automation
Delete a schedule
Delete a schedule permanently.
When you delete a schedule:
- The schedule is permanently removed and will no longer create deployments
- Any deployments already created by this schedule are not affected
- This action cannot be undone
If you want to temporarily stop a schedule from creating deployments, consider updating its status to "inactive" instead of deleting it.
delete/api/unstable/fleet/schedules/{id}
Request
- Base URLhttps://api.datadoghq.com
- URLhttps://api.datadoghq.com/api/unstable/fleet/schedules/{id}
- AuthAPI key in header DD-API-KEY and API key in header DD-APPLICATION-KEY
Path parameters
idstring required
The unique identifier of the schedule to delete.
Response
Schedule successfully deleted.
Changes
No recorded changes to this operation across all 1 revision of this API.