Workspaces
Delete Workspace
Delete a workspace and all of its resources. This is a destructive operation that takes some time to complete.
Actual deletion of infrastructure resources associated with the workspace only occurs after a retention period. Once the retention period has expired, the workspace state transitions from DELETING to DELETED.
post/v2/workspace:delete
Query parameters
namestring required
Name of the workspace in which to perform the operation.
Name of the workspace in which to perform the operation.
Response
Successful Response