Workspaces
Delete Workspace
Delete a workspace and all of its resources. This is a destructive operation that takes some time to complete.
Actual deletion of infrastructure resources associated with the workspace only occurs after a retention period. Once the retention period has expired, the workspace state transitions from DELETING to DELETED.
post/v2/workspace:delete
Query parameters
namestring required
Name of the workspace in which to perform the operation.
Name of the workspace in which to perform the operation.
Response
Successful Response
Changes
No recorded changes to this endpoint across all 1 revision of this API.