Deployments

Delete deployment

Delete a deployment. This will delete all data and files in the deployment, so we recommend creating and downloading a backup before calling this endpoint. This does not delete the project itself.

post/deployments/{deployment_name}/delete

Path parameters

Deployment Name

Changes

No recorded changes to this endpoint across all 5 revisions of this API.