Annotation Queues
Delete Queue
Permanently deletes an annotation queue and all its associated queue items.
Warning: This action cannot be undone. All queue items (assignments and completion status) will be deleted. However, any annotations created from this queue will remain in your project.
delete/v1/annotation-queues/{queueId}
Path parameters
queueIdstring required
The ID of the queue to delete.
Headers
CONFIDENT_API_KEYstring required
The API key of your Confident AI project.
Response
Successfully deleted annotation queue
Changes
No changes recorded. 3 of the 54 revisions have no diff computed, so they could not be searched.