Users

Schedule deletion of the authenticated user's account

The account and its personal team are deleted 14 days later, unless the deletion is canceled. When a deletion is already scheduled, its date is returned and nothing changes.

put/api/v3/user/deletion

Request

Response

Request fulfilled, document follows

Changes

No recorded changes to this operation across all 1 revision of this API.