workspaces

Delete Workspace

Delete a Workspace. This accepts the deletion request and processes it in the background, permanently deleting all peers, messages, conclusions, and other resources associated with the workspace.

Returns 409 Conflict if the workspace contains active sessions. Delete all sessions first, then delete the workspace.

This action cannot be undone.

delete/v3/workspaces/{workspace_id}

Request

Path parameters

workspace_idstring required

Response

Successful Response

unknown required

Changes

No recorded changes to this operation across all 1 revision of this API.