Guidance

Revoke user consent for guidance

For eligible partners only. Permanently delete guidance consent data for the targeted user across all companies.

Warning: this irreversibly deletes guidance analyses, advice, KPIs, and indicator payloads for this user across all companies. It only affects guidance data and does not revoke or delete non-guidance data.

delete/v3/guidance/consents/{user_uuid}

Response

Guidance consent deleted successfully

Changes

No recorded changes to this endpoint across all 1 revision of this API.