Delete customer connection
Delete an existing Network connection with a customer organization. Delete customer connection follows a set of rules.
- No scheduled payments: There should be no scheduled payments. All scheduled payments must be canceled before you can disconnect.
- No in-process payments: There should be no in-progress payments. All in-progress payments must clear before you can disconnect.
You can use this endpoint to cancel a pending connection request sent to a customer that has auto-connections disabled. You can send a new connection request after an existing connection or connection request is canceled.
Note: If the customer does not respond to a connection request for 60 days, the request expires.
See BILL Network in the Guides section for more information, sample requests, and responses.
Path parameters
BILL-generated ID of the customer record in your organization. The value begins with 0cu.
Headers
API session ID generated with /v3/login
Developer key generated with your BILL developer account
Response
Delete customer connection response
Changes
No recorded changes to this endpoint across all 1 revision of this API.