Projects
Delete a project
Deletes a project you own. The sessions and files it grouped are kept, but the access the project granted is revoked: members lose access to your content, and you lose access to sessions and files members added to it. Only the owner can delete a project.
delete/api/v1/projects/{id}
Request
- Base URL: https://your-deployment.example.com
- URL: https://your-deployment.example.com/api/v1/projects/{id}
- Auth: one of:
- HTTP bearer
- API key in header x-api-key
Path parameters
idstring required
Response
The project was deleted.
Changes
No recorded changes to this operation across all 1 revision of this API.