workflows
Deletes a workflow.
Changed onDeletes a workflow. If the workflow is linked to projects or project templates they can either be unlinked or migrated to another workflow before the workflow is deleted.
<Check title="Required Permissions" icon="key">The user must be an admin or have project-manage-config:write permissions.</Check>
post/workflows/{workflowId}/delete
Request
- Base URL: https://api.awork.com/api/v1
- URL: https://api.awork.com/api/v1/workflows/{workflowId}/delete
- Auth: HTTP bearer
Path parameters
workflowIdstring uuid required
Request body
Response
No Content
object required
Changes
- warning
deleted the
headerrequest parameterAuthorization - info
the endpoint scheme security
oauth2was added to the API
- warning
- info
api operation id
PostWorkflowDeleteByWorkflowIdremoved and replaced withworkflows_PostWorkflowDeleteByWorkflowId
- info