Advanced
Block access or delete data of the verification process
Creates the conversation deletion order in two available modes:
- EXPIRE (default) - triggers the process of expiration of active conversation. After completing such an order, the conversation will be switched to the 'EXPIRED' status. The verification process will be blocked. This means that the user entering such a verification process will be automatically redirected to the 'returnUrl' address.
- DELETE_DATA - triggers the process of data deletion from finished conversation. This mode should be used with caution, when you are sure that you do not expect any callbacks associated with the conversation as they may not be delivered.
delete/api/conversations/{conversationId}
Path parameters
conversationIdstring required
Conversation ID
Query parameters
mode'EXPIRE' | 'DELETE_DATA'
Deletion mode
Response
Accepted