Advanced

Block access or delete data of the verification process

Creates the conversation deletion order in two available modes:

  • EXPIRE (default) - triggers the process of expiration of active conversation. After completing such an order, the conversation will be switched to the 'EXPIRED' status. The verification process will be blocked. This means that the user entering such a verification process will be automatically redirected to the 'returnUrl' address.
  • DELETE_DATA - triggers the process of data deletion from finished conversation. This mode should be used with caution, when you are sure that you do not expect any callbacks associated with the conversation as they may not be delivered.
delete/api/conversations/{conversationId}

Path parameters

conversationIdstring required

Conversation ID

Query parameters

mode'EXPIRE' | 'DELETE_DATA'

Deletion mode

Response

Accepted

Changes

No recorded changes to this endpoint across all 1 revision of this API.