Delete default workflow
Resets the default workflow for a workflow scheme. That is, the default workflow is set to Jira's system workflow (the jira workflow).
Note that active workflow schemes cannot be edited. If the workflow scheme is active, set updateDraftIfNeeded to true and a draft workflow scheme is created or updated with the default workflow reset. The draft workflow scheme can be published in Jira.
Permissions required: Administer Jira global permission.
Path parameters
The ID of the workflow scheme.
Query parameters
Set to true to create or update the draft of a workflow scheme and delete the mapping from the draft, when the workflow scheme cannot be edited. Defaults to false.
Response
Returned if the request is successful.
Changes
Changed in 1 of the 16 revisions of this API.1
- ●
added the new
product_discoveryenum value to the////////////response property for the response statusresponse-property-enum-value-added
- ●