integrations

Disconnect a connected account

Disconnect the account and stop its syncs. The store and what is already in it remain.

The provider grant is revoked as well: always for Slack, and for Google unless another installation of the same Google account was authorized through the same OAuth client.

delete/v1/integrations/installations/{installation_id}

Path parameters

installation_idstring uuid required

Installation ID, as returned when the account connected

Installation ID, as returned when the account connected

Response

The disconnected account

Changes

Changed in 2 of the 30 revisions of this API.2